Mu Phi Epsilon
Dallas Alumni Chapter

HomeNewsletterMeetingsConcert SeriesInterviewsPast NewslettersScholarshipsConventionsMusical EventsContact Us

Dallas Chapter

Please provide the President or Membership Chairperson with your contact information if you are interested in attending our meetings. 

New officers were elected in April and installed at the May 2021 meeting:

President: Nancy Laine -

Vice-President Membership: Debbie Brooks -

Treasurer: Lisa Beyer -

Recording Secretary: Susan Poelchau -

Corresponding Secretary/Sunshine: Tena Hehn -

Chorister and Program Chair: Mary Ann Taylor -, and Amy Canchola -

Chaplain: Kathie Johnson -

Steward: Pat Suitt -

Historian/Yearbook/Newsletter: Mary Williams -

Concert Series: Kimla Beasley -

For scholarships available locally and internationally, see Scholarships, or contact
Chairperson Ashley Bouras -

For comments on or corrections to the website, contact the Webmaster:
Mary Williams -

Patrons: Pat Hill -

SouthCentral2 Collegiate Advisor: Sam Melnick -

International Collegiate Advisor: Ashley Bouras -

Send SERV hours to: Nancy Laine - by May 15.

Mu Phi Epsilon International

For information about Mu Phi Epsilon International and chapters in other locations, contact our website or office:

International webpage:

International Executive Office (IEO)
Executive Secretary-Treasurer: IEO - Jess LaNore

The new IEO address is:
International Executive Office
4011 N Pennsylvania Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46205
(888) 259-1471

To make a donation to the Scholarship or Concert Series of the Dallas chapter that you can claim as a tax deduction, send your check and the completed Chapter Donation Pass-Through Form to member Lisa Beyer specifying where you want your donation to go. Our international organization is a 501 c3 organization. She will forward it to the IEO office (above). Your contribution will then be passed on to the Dallas chapter. We receive these funds back for our projects and you get a tax deduction. Your statement is mailed to you at the end of the year. If your gift is less than $200, your cancelled check serves as your IRS deduction documentation.

International Officers for 2021-2022:

President: Kurt-Alexander Zeller
First Vice President, Extension Officer: Liana Sandin
Second Vice President, Collegiate Advisor: Ashley Bouras
Third Vice President, Alumni Advisor: Ann Geiler
Fourth Vice President, Music Advisor: Dr. Rebecca Sorley
Fifth Vice President, Eligibility Advisory: Terrel Kent
Executive Secretary-Treasurer: Jess LeNore
Triangle Editor, Kat Braz

Mu Phi Epsilon Foundation

Scholarships and awards -

Concert Series Newsletter

Sign up to receive information on our upcoming concert series events:

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Contact Information
Electronic mail / President / General Information - Nancy Laine:
Website - Mary Williams:
Concert Series - Kimla Beasley:
VP/Membership - Kimla Beasley:
Programs - Phyllis Wilson: and Claudia Jameson:

Mu Phi Epsilon